Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

Athletics Department Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Caserio, Ed.D.
Athletic Director
215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Scott Sisson
Associate Athletic Director for Operations and Development
215-895-1109 s.sisson@usciences.edu
Zachary Durham
Director of Athletic Communications
267-295-3148 z.durham@usciences.edu
Cynthia Rabideau
Compliance Officer and S.W.A./Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Daniel Wager
Athletic Trainer / Strength & Conditioning Coach
215-596-7426 d.wager@usciences.edu
Christi Lee
Athletic Trainer
215-596-7430 ch.lee@usciences.edu
Tyler Feldman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
215-596-7426 t.feldman@usciences.edu
Ryan Kuehn
Department Physical Therapist
Amy Kimchuk
Faculty Athletic Representative
215-596-8705 a.kimchu@usciences.edu
Jesse Phillips, Ed.D.
Student Leadership Development Advisor
215-596-7597 j.philli@usciences.edu
Saqib Habib
Strength & Conditioning Graduate Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Davis
Head Baseball Coach/Admissions Counseler
215-596-7498 kdavis1205@usciences.edu
Derek DeMaria
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jake Carr
Assistant Baseball Coach
Reilly Degen
Baseball Graduate Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pauley
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Physical Education Instructor
215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Michael Gallagher
Head Men's Golf Coach/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu
Jordan Ingram
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
j.ingram@usciences.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Hartzell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
215-596-7428 j.hartzell@usciences.edu
Jim Ricci
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
j.ricci@usciences.edu
Lou Dilonardo
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
l.dilonardo@usciences.edu
Mary Kate Brokans
Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant
mbrokans@mail.usciences.edu
Molly Greenberg
Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant
mgreenberg@mail.usciences.edu
Sarah Abbonizio
Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant
sabbonizio@mail.usciences.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard DiGiacomo DPT'10
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Faye Hellman
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Bridget Houghton
Cross Country Graduate Assistant
bhoughton@mail.usciences.ed
Allison Sharkey
Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
asharkey@mail.usciences.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Gallagher
Head Men's Golf Coach/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Padula
Head Softball Coach/Physical Education Instructor
215-596-7393 s.padula@usciences.edu
Emily Cottrell
Assistant Softball Coach
e.cottrell@usciences.edu
Brooke Chisholm
Softball Graduate Assistant
bchisholm@mail.usciences.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard DiGiacomo DPT'10
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Steven Seif Hameed
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Craig Strimel
Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach
Simran Sangu
Volleyball/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
ssangu@mail.usciences.edu
Jordyn Pursel
Track & Field Graduate Assistant
jpursel@mail.usciences.edu
Allison Sharkey
Cross Country/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
asharkey@mail.usciences.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Smith
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
609-560-3482 angela3smith@gmail.com
Collin Sibilia
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
colsibs@gmail.com
Simran Sangu
Volleyball/Track & Field Graduate Assistant
ssangu@mail.usciences.edu