Athletics Department Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Caserio, Ed.D.
Athletic Director
215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Scott Sisson
Associate Athletic Director for Operations and Development
215-895-1109 s.sisson@usciences.edu
Zachary Durham
Director of Athletic Communications
267-295-3148 z.durham@usciences.edu
Cynthia Rabideau
Compliance Officer and S.W.A./Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Daniel Wager
Athletic Trainer / Strength & Conditioning Coach
215-596-7426 d.wager@usciences.edu
Christi Lee
Athletic Trainer
215-596-7430 ch.lee@usciences.edu
Tyler Feldman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
215-596-7426 t.feldman@usciences.edu
Amy Kimchuk
Faculty Athletic Representative
215-596-8705 a.kimchu@usciences.edu
Jesse Phillips, Ed.D.
Student Leadership Development Advisor
215-596-7597 j.philli@usciences.edu
Saqib Habib
Strength & Conditioning Graduate Assistant

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Baseball Coach/Instructor of Physical Education

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pauley
Head Men's Basketball Coach/ Chair- Dept. of Physical Education
215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Michael Gallagher
Head Men's Golf Coach/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu
Jordan Ingram
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
j.ingram@usciences.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Hartzell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
215-596-7428 j.hartzell@usciences.edu
Jim Ricci
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
j.ricci@usciences.edu
Lou Dilonardo
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
l.dilonardo@usciences.edu
Megan Wolf
Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard DiGiacomo
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Faye Hellman
Assistant Cross Country Coach
Lauren Lindholm
Graduate Assistant Coach
Brianna Ligotski
Graduate Assistant Coach
Maggie Hanna
Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Gallagher
Head Men's Golf Coach/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Padula
Head Softball Coach/Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7393 s.padula@usciences.edu
Emily Cottrell
Assistant Softball Coach
e.cottrell@usciences.edu

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Brennan
Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
215-596-7427 j.brennan@usciences.edu

Men's and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard DiGiacomo
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Daryl Nelson
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Lauren Lindholm
Graduate Assistant Coach
Brianna Ligotski
Graduate Assistant Coach
Maggie Hanna
Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Smith
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
angela3smith@gmail.com
Collin Sibilia
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach