Athletic Department Full Time Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Caserio, Ed.D. Athletic Director
215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Scott Sisson Associate Athletic Director for Operations and Development
215-895-1109 s.sisson@usciences.edu
AJ Meyer Director of Athletic Communications
267-295-3148 a.meyer@usciences.edu
Cynthia Rabideau Compliance Officer and S.W.A./Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Dr. George Downs Faculty Athletic Representative
215-596-8868 g.downs@usciences.edu
David Pauley Head Men's Basketball Coach/ Chair- Dept. of Physical Education
215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Kevin Woodbridge Head Baseball Coach/Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7498 k.woodbridge@usciences.edu
Shannon Padula Head Softball Coach/Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7393 s.padula@usciences.edu
Nicole Shipos Head Athletic Trainer
215-596-7430 n.shipos@usciences.edu
Daniel Wager Assistant Athletic Trainer / Strength & Conditioning Coach
215-596-7426 d.wager@usciences.edu
Tyler Feldman Assistant Athletic Trainer
215-596-7426 t.feldman@usciences.edu
Saqib Habib Strength & Conditioning Graduate Assistant

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Woodbridge Head Baseball Coach/Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7498 k.woodbridge@usciences.edu
Matt Albaugh Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
215-596-7498 m.albaugh@usciences.edu
Foster McKoskey Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
f.mckoskey@usciences.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pauley Head Men's Basketball Coach/ Chair- Dept. of Physical Education
215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Michael Gallagher Head Men's Golf Coach/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu
Jordan Ingram Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
j.ingram@usciences.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard DiGiacomo Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Faye Hellman Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
Grace John Graduate Assistant Coach
Brianna Ligotski Graduate Assistant Coach
Lauren Lindholm Graduate Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Gallagher Head Men's Golf Coach/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
215-596-7394 m.gallagher@usciences.edu

Mixed Rifle

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Dalidowicz Head Rifle Coach
908-246-9373 p.dalidowicz@usciences.edu
Michael Bauer Assistant Rifle Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Hartzell Head Women's Basketball Coach
215-596-7428 j.hartzell@usciences.edu
Jim Ricci Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
j.ricci@usciences.edu
Eireann Anastasi Assistant Coach
Erin Fenningham Assistant Coach
Isabella Ross Graduate Assistant Coach
Jessica Sylvester Graduate Assistant Coach
Megan Wolf Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Rifle

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Dalidowicz Head Rifle Coach
908-246-9373 p.dalidowicz@usciences.edu
Michael Bauer Assistant Rifle Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Padula Head Softball Coach/Instructor of Physical Education
215-596-7393 s.padula@usciences.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Saunders Head Women's Volleyball Coach
856-261-3800 rbsaunders@gmail.com
Collin Sibilia Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Angie Smith Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
Caitlyn Crawford Graduate Assistant Coach
Nicole Rivera Graduate Assistant Coach
Desirae Lair Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Brennan Head Women's & Men's Tennis Coach
215-596-7427 j.brennan@usciences.edu
Will Metz Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard DiGiacomo Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Daryl Nelson Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard DiGiacomo Head Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
215-901-4775 r.digiacomo@usciences.edu
Daryl Nelson Assistant Track & Field Coach