No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 3-2
Tue Nov 10
Final
at Holy Family W, 3-1
Wed Sep 07
Final
West Chester L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Kutztown L, 3-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
Cheyney W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Philadelphia U. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 3-0
17-25, 23-25, 26-28
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Goldey-Beacom L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bloomfield L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
Wilmington U. (Del.) L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

Christine IrreraWomen's Volleyball
Sara SkoritowskiCross Country