No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 15
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 3-1
Wed Oct 19
Final
at Georgian Court L, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Post L, 3-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at Holy Family L, 3-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
Philadelphia U. L, 3-0
Dig Pink Game
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Nyack L, 3-1
Wed Nov 02
Final
Lincoln (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sat Nov 05
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 3-0
Senior Night
Tue Nov 08
Final
Chestnut Hill L, 3-1
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Wilmington U. (Del.) L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.