No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) W, 3-2
Homecoming
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Chestnut Hill L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Felician W, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Holy Family L, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Jefferson L, 3-0
Tue Oct 31
Final
Nyack L, 3-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Wilmington U. (Del.) L, 3-1
Senior Day
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Goldey-Beacom L, 3-1
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Georgian Court L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

USciences Student-Athletes Post 3.26 GPA for Fall Semester; 83 Devils Earn Dean’s List HonorsPHILADELPHIA – University of the Sciences student-athletes posted a grade point average (GPA) of 3.26 in the 2017 Fall Semester, with more than half (83) earning Dean’s List Honors and 10 posting a perfect 4.0 GPA, the athletic department announced on Thursday.
Abbonizio Becomes Second Devil in Four Months to be Named CACC Student-Athlete of the MonthThe following article is courtesy of the Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (CACC).