No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 12
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) W, 3-2
Homecoming
Tue Oct 17
Final
at Chestnut Hill L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Felician W, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
Holy Family L, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Jefferson L, 3-0
Tue Oct 31
Final
Nyack L, 3-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Wilmington U. (Del.) L, 3-1
Senior Day
Wed Nov 08
Final
at Goldey-Beacom L, 3-1
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Georgian Court L, 3-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

USciences Posts Fourth-Highest Academic Success Rate in all of Division IIUSciences has now been in the top-six of the ASR in each of the 11 years it has been featured on the report, and has also had the highest ASR of all schools in the Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (CACC) in each of those 11 years.  
Five Devils Earn Spot on CACC Women’s Cross Country All-Academic TeamUSciences’ five honorees were tied with Jefferson for the most in the conference.