Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

Athletics Department Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Caserio, Ed.D.
Athletic Director
215-596-7432 m.caseri@usciences.edu
Scott Sisson
Associate Athletic Director for Operations and Development
215-895-1109 s.sisson@usciences.edu
Cynthia Rabideau
Compliance Officer and S.W.A./Physical Education Instructor
215-596-7429 c.rabideau@usciences.edu
Zachary Durham
Director of Athletic Communications
267-295-3148 z.durham@usciences.edu
Christi Lee
Head Athletic Trainer
215-596-7430 ch.lee@usciences.edu
Brian Hannah
Athletic Trainer/Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
215-596-7426 bhannah@usciences.edu
Tyler Feldman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
215-596-7430 t.feldman@usciences.edu
Ryan Kuehn
Department Physical Therapist
Amy Kimchuk
Faculty Athletic Representative
215-596-8705 a.kimchu@usciences.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Davis ESWM’13
Head Baseball Coach/Admissions Counseler
215-596-7498 kdavis1205@usciences.edu
Derek DeMaria ESWM'17
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jake Carr
Assistant Baseball Coach
Reilly Degen
Baseball Graduate Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pauley
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Physical Education Instructor
215-596-8817 d.pauley@usciences.edu
Jordan Ingram
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
j.ingram@usciences.edu
Jon McGill PHB'17
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jackie Hartzell
Head Women's Basketball Coach
215-813-7845 j.hartzell@usciences.edu
Jim Ricci
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
j.ricci@usciences.edu
Alyx McKiernan Psy'19
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Marissa Sylvester
Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant
Alex Thomas
Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant
Colleen Walsh
Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yvonne Harrison
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
215-596-7597 yharrison@usciences.edu
Matt Gilmore
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
Emily Brand
Cross Country Graduate Assistant
Regan Asay
Cross Country Graduate Assistant
Scott Jacobs
Cross Country Graduate Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Gallagher
Head Men's Golf Coach
609-432-0536 m.gallagher@usciences.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shannon Padula
Head Softball Coach/Physical Education Instructor
215-596-7393 s.padula@usciences.edu
Emilee Kirk
Assistant Softball Coach
ekirk7@usciences.edu
Brooke Chisholm
Softball Graduate Assistant

Men's and Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Margiasso
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
912-844-2117 nmargiasso@usciences.edu

Men's and Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Yvonne Harrison
Head Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach
215-596-7597 yharrison@usciences.edu
Matt Gilmore
Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angie Smith
Head Volleyball Coach
609-560-3482 a.smith@usciences.edu
Ron Dunn
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Christina Brown
Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach
Simran Sangu
Volleyball Graduate Assistant
Rhiannon Comia
Volleyball Graduate Assistant