Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Fri Sep 13
TBA
vs. ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Alderson Broaddus L, 3-2
@ Frostburg St.
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Sat Sep 14
TBA
vs. ITA East Regional Championships
@ Flushing, N.Y. (Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Bowie St. W, 3-0
@ Frostburg St.
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 3-2
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
vs. Millersville
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Jefferson
Sat Sep 21
3:00 PM
vs. Mercy
Mon Sep 23
1:24 p.m.
at Jefferson Tri-Match (vs. Jefferson/Cabrini)
The ACE Club | Lafayette Hill, Pa.
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
vs. Jefferson
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Wilmington U. (Del.)
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
at West Chester
Fri Sep 27
2:00 PM
at West Chester
Sat Sep 28
10:45 a.m.
at Delaware Invitational
8K | White Clay Creek State Park | Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 28
10:00 a.m.
at Delaware Invitational
6K | White Clay Creek State Park | Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Wilmington U. (Del.)
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
vs. Caldwell
Tue Oct 01
3:00 PM
at Goldey-Beacom
Tower Hill School
Wed Oct 02
at Stockton Tri-Match (vs. Stockton/TBA)
Stockton Seaview Hotel and Golf Club | Galloway, N.J.
Wed Oct 02
11:00 AM
at Dist. Columbia
Wed Oct 02
11:00 AM
at Dist. Columbia
Wed Oct 02
6:30 PM
at Holy Family
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Meet The Devils

Miletic Becomes First Two-Time CoSIDA Academic All-American in USciences History; Second First-TeamerShe was one of 15 Division II student-athletes from the over 300 NCAA Division II institutions voted on to the 2019 Google Cloud Academic All-America® Division II Women's At-Large First Team on Thursday.
Rickard Georges and Schlechter Honored at Annual Student Leadership Awards BrunchPHILADELPHIA – Multiple University of the Sciences student-athletes were honored at the Annual Student Leadership Awards Brunch held inside of the MPR of the Athletic Recreation Center on Wednesday morning.