Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience possible. View our privacy policy

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Bloomfield W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Felician L, 3-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. Holy Family (PA) L, 3-2
Thu Oct 24
Final
at Jefferson L, 3-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Post W, 3-0
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Wilmington U. (Del.) L, 3-1
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Caldwell W, 3-2
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 3-0
Thu Nov 07
Final
vs. Georgian Court L, 3-0
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) L, 3-1
View Full Schedule
Did you know? Devils Athletics FactsUSciences’ 99% ASR is, for the ninth consecutive year, the best rate among all 14 institutions within the Central Atlantic College Conference.

Meet The Devils

University of the Sciences One of 32 Division II Schools to Earn Presidents’ Award for Academic ExcellenceUSciences has now received the award in each of its nine years of existence.
MIletic and Mazurek Represent Women’s Tennis on CACC All-Academic TeamMiletic, a senior, makes the team for the maximum third time, while Mazurek, a sophomore, qualifies in her first year of eligibility.